Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2020-2021

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2020-2021
Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2020-2021

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2020-2021

Applications are now opened for the Are looking for the Master scholarship in Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2020-21 is now open. Queen Elizabeth is a Fully Funded Scholarships for International Students from Commonwealth Countries to Study a 2 Year Master Degree Program.

We encouraged you to must apply for this scholarship, its the golden opportunity to pursue your study in Uk, Every year the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarshipoffered many scholarships.

You can apply for this scholarship if you think you meet the requirement or its related to your area of research University Lancaster Undergraduate Scholarship Uk 2020-21 For International Students,

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship Details:

Host CountryUnited Kingdom
Scholarship CountriesCommonwealth Countries
Course Level2 Year Masters Degree
Deadline9th July 2020
Financial CoverageFully Funded

Following Countries will be Participating in QEC Scholarships 2020-2021:

  1. Sri Lanka
  2. South Pacific
  3. South Africa
  4. Papua New Guinea
  5. Namibia

 University of Dayton Scholarship USA 2021

Universities Participating in Scholarship:

South AfricaRhodes University, University of Johannesburg, North-West University, University of Stellenbosch, Tshwane University of Technology, University of Pretoria
Sri LankaUniversity of Colombo, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, IBMBB
South PacificFiji National University, University of the South Pacific,
Papua New GuineaUniversity of Technology Papua Guinea
NamibiaUniversity of Namibia

Available Fields:

  • Medicine, Health and life sciences
  • Physical Sciences, Engineering, and mathematics
  • Social Sciences
  • Arts and Humanities

Financial Benefits:

  • Tuition Fee
  • Living Allowance
  • Accommodation Allowance
  • Economy class air ticket
  • An Arrival Allowance.
  • Research Support Grant- Only to the researchers

Eligibility Criteria

  • Must be a citizen of a Commonwealth country(or hold refugee status in Commonwealth)
  • You Must hold a BachelorsDegree at the time of applying
  • There are no age Restrictions
  • For further query and any question you can find the answer (Check FAQs)
    Also See: University of Bradford Master Scholarship 2020

Deadline to Apply:

Applications are now opened you can apply. Deadline for the submission of the application for the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2020-21 is 9th July 2020

How to Apply!
The application process is completely online. For further details and apply visit the official website.

Apply Now



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here